BOARD MEMBERS

Kal Pristanski,  Chair                                                         
VACANCY, Vice Chair
Edward Wawia, Director
Nancy Gladun, Director
VACANCY,  Director
Eric Rutherford, Director
James Foulds, Director

Ex-Officio Members
David G. Murray, President & Chief Executive Officer / Secretary
Dot Allen, Chief Nursing Executive/Chief Operating Officer
Shannon Jean - Director, FHT/ NDMH Community Services
Dr. Ravinder Dhaliwal,  Chief of Staff
Dr. Doug Scott, FHT Lead Physician

PHYSICIANS

Dr. Robert Foulds

Dr. Douglas Scott

Dr. Ravinder Dhaliwal

​Dr. John Fotheringham

Dr. Claudio Commisso




ALLIED HEALTH PROFESSIONALS

Kayley Heppler -  Nurse Practitioner

Jen Salomon - Nurse Practitioner

Sandra Jordan  -  Registered Nurse

     Email: sandra.rn@ndfht.ca

Jaime Keay - Community Services Worker

     Email: jkeay@ndfht.ca

Deana Renaud - Social Worker

     Email: drenaud@ndfht.ca

Roma Dupuis  - Registered Practical Nurse

     Email: rdupuis@ndfht.ca

Liane Malette - Registered Dietitian

     Email: lmalette@ndfht.ca



              About Us

Meet Our Team


ADMINISTRATION


Lori Davies - Physician Reception

Jolene Laframboise - Physician Reception

Sandra Mahoney - Physician Reception

Tammy Sachetti - Physician Reception


Naomi Kashak - Office Clerk/FHT Reception

     Email: reception@ndfht.ca

Joyce Stansell - Quality Improvement

     Email: jstansell@ndfht.ca

Kim Landry - Clinic Manager

     Email: doctorsgroup@ndfht.ca

Shannon Jean - Director

     Email: director@ndfht.ca