Meet Our Team


ADMINISTRATION


Karen Sarrasin - Physician Reception

Lori Davies - Physician Reception

Jolene Laframboise - Physician Reception

Sandra Mahoney - Physician Reception

Kayla Davies - Physician Reception

Tammy Sachetti - Physician Reception


Naomi Dupuis - Office Clerk/FHT Reception

     Email: reception@ndfht.ca

Joyce Stansell - Quality Improvement

     Email: jstansell@ndfht.ca

Kim Landry - Clinic Manager

     Email: doctorsgroup@ndfht.ca

Colette Shwetz - Executive Director

     Email: cshwetz@ndfht.ca



ALLIED HEALTH PROFESSIONALS

Sue Powell -  Nurse Practitioner

Sandra Jordan  -  Registered Nurse

     Email: sandra.rn@ndfht.ca

Jaime Keay - Community Services Worker

     Email: jkeay@ndfht.ca

Deana Renaud - Social Worker

     Email: drenaud@ndfht.ca

Roma Dupuis  - Registered Practical Nurse

     Email: rdupuis@ndfht.ca

Kim Porter - Registered Dietitian

     Email: kporter@ndfht.ca



              About Us

PHYSICIANS

Dr. Dave Janhunen

Dr. Doug Scott

Dr. Ravi Dahliwal

​Dr. John Fotheringham

Dr. Mike Dimeo




BOARD MEMBERS

James Foulds (Chair)

Rhonda Crocker-Ellacott

​Maureen Kusick

Dr. Dave Janhunen

Dr. Doug Scott

Colette Shwetz